skip navigation

2017-18 JR DUCKS COACHES AND TEAMS

JR DUCKS TIER I ( AAA) TEAMS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Jr Ducks 18U AAA August Aiken august.aiken@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 16U AAA Craig Johnson / Alex Kim cjprohockey@hotmail.com / akim@the-rinks.com
Jr Ducks 15U AAA Darryl Tiveron elite_hockey23@hotmail.com
Jr Ducks 14U AAA-1 TJ Miller tylerjmiller44@yahoo.com
Jr Ducks 14U AAA-2 David Walker / Alex Vasilevski davidwalkerjr@hotmail.com / alexvas95@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 12U AAA-1 Sandy Gasseau sandygasseau@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 12U AAA-2 Eugene Kabanets y.kabanets@gmail.com
JR DUCKS TIER II (AA) TEAMS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Jr Ducks 18U AA Mike Perkins perksii09@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 16U AA-1 Jeff Noviello jeffnoviello@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 16U AA-2 Jason Flick / Ren Texeira kaiflick@yahoo.com / rentexeira@hotmail.com
Jr Ducks 14U AA-1 Kaelin Groon kaelin.groon@hotmail.com
Jr Ducks 14U AA-2 John Blue / Jason Marshall john@ocppc.org / jsbllmarshall@yahoo.com
Jr Ducks 12U AA-1 Ladislav Kohn lkohn29@hotmail.com
Jr Ducks 12U AA-2 Alex Vasilevski / Dean Caban alexvas95@gmail.com / deancaban@gmail.com
JR DUCKS A,BB,B TEAMS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Jr Ducks 16U A Mike Lozeau mlozeau@anaheim.net
Jr Ducks 14U A Jake Trani pjtrani@msn.com
Jr Ducks 14U B Tyler Wilkerson twilkerson@the-rinks.com
Jr Ducks 12U A-1 Mike Perkins perksii09@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 12U A-2 Andrei Runtso aruntso@hotmail.com
Jr Ducks 12U A-3 Howard Silvert hsilvert@cox.net
Jr Ducks 12U BB Doug Sheridan 360hky@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 12U B Zach Gray grayzachary1987@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 10U A-1 Eugene Kabanets y.kabanets@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 10U A-2 Ren Texiera rentexeira@hotmail.com
Jr Ducks 10U A-3 Sandy Gasseau sandygasseau@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 10U BB-1 Brett Kurtz / Jake Trani ibkurtzy@me.com / pjtrani@msn.com
Jr Ducks 10U BB-2 Tim Sigafoos tim@2gooddogs.com
Jr Ducks 10U B Tyler Wilkerson / James Kilgore twilkerson@the-rinks.com / donniefrapaea@yahoo.com
JR DUCKS 8U A, B TEAMS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Jr Ducks 8U A-1 Scott Connelly guny@me.com
Jr Ducks 8U A-2 Scott Connelly guny@me.com
Jr Ducks 8U A-3 Sandy Gasseau sandygasseau@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 8U A-4 Sandy Gasseau sandygasseau@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 8U A-5 Narm West narmonwest@gmail.com
Jr Ducks 8U B-1 Scott Connelly guny@me.com
Jr Ducks 8U B-2 Scott Connelly guny@me.com
Jr Ducks 8U B-3 Narm West narmonwest@gmail.com
LADY DUCKS TIER I (AAA) TEAMS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Lady Ducks 19U AAA Jennifer Friedman jen.friedman@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 16U AAA Guy Labbe guy.labbe@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 14U AAA Laura Veharanta laura.veharanta@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 12U AAA Kathy Mcgarrigle kathy.mcgarrigle@anaheimladyducks.com
LADY DUCKS TIER II (AA) TEAMS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Lady Ducks 19U AA Danielle Ahumada danielle.ahumada@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 16U AA Danielle Ahumada danielle.ahumada@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 14U AA-1 Kathy McGarrigle kathy.mcgarrigle@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 14U AA-2 Kathy McGarrigle kathy.mcgarrigle@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 12U AA Vicky Wang vicky.wang@anaheimladyducks.com
LADY DUCKS 10U AND 8U TEAMS HEAD COACH EMAIL
Lady Ducks 10U A Vicky Wang vicky.wang@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 10U B Vicky Wang vicky.wang@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 8U A Stephanie Yates stephanie.yates@anaheimladyducks.com
Lady Ducks 8U B Stephanie Yates stephanie.yates@anaheimladyducks.com